The analysts listed below monitor Globaltrans Investment PLC. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance, as made by these analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Globaltrans Investment PLC or its management.

Aton

Mikhail Ganelin

+7 495 777 6677 x3647

mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru

BCS Global Markets

Anastasia Egazaryan

+7 495 213 1539

aegazaryan@bcsgm.com

Gazprombank

Igor Goncharov

+7 495 428 4981

igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

Denis Stepanov

+7 495 983 1800

denis.stepanov@gazprombank.ru

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Alexei Gogolev

+7 495 967 1029

alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com

Alexey Philippov

+7 495 967 7032

alexey.philippov@jpmorgan.com

SOVA Capital

Matvey Tayts

+7 495 213 1831

matvey.tayts@sovacapital.com

Maria Kleimenova

+7 495 223 2323 x118581

maria.kleimenova@sovacapital.com

Raiffeisenbank

Sergey Libin

+7 495 221 9842

sergey.libin@raiffeisen.ru

Renaissance Capital

Artem Yamschikov

+7 495 258 7770 x7511

ayamschikov@rencap.com

Sberbank Investment Research

Fedor Kornachev

+7 495 665 5600 x66581

fedor_kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru

URALSIB Capital

Konstantin Belov

+7 495 785 1212 x7383

BelovKA@uralsib.ru

VTB Capital

Elena Sakhnova

+7 495 287 6877

elena.sakhnova@vtbcapital.com

Ivan Postevoy

+7 495 287 6846

ivan.postevoy@vtbcapital.com

 

Last updated: 25.08.2020